Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Alleghany County Center

Abingdon, VA, USA 3 days away
Jun 19 Wed
90 S Main, 2nd floor conference room 4 days away
Jun 20 Thu
Orange County, NC, USA 4 days away
Jun 21 Fri
Jun 24 Mon
Alleghany High School FCS room 1 week away
Jun 25 Tue
Alleghany High School 1 week away
Jun 26 Wed

Events Nearby my_location

Wilkes County Center Wilkes County Agricultural Center, 416 Executive Dr, Wilkesboro, NC 28697, USA Wilkes County Agricultural Center, 416 Executive Dr, Wilkesboro, NC 28697, USA Alleghany County Center 10 hours away
Jun 17 Mon
Surry County Center N.C. Cooperative Extension, Surry County Center, 915 E Atkins St Suite 300, Dobson, NC 27017, USA N.C. Cooperative Extension, Surry County Center, 915 E Atkins St Suite 300, Dobson, NC 27017, USA Alleghany County Center 22 hours away
Jun 17 Mon
Wilkes County Center Wilkes Community College Small Business Center, 1328 S Collegiate Dr, Wilkesboro, NC 28697, USA Wilkes Community College Small Business Center, 1328 S Collegiate Dr, Wilkesboro, NC 28697, USA Alleghany County Center Tomorrow
Jun 18 Tue
Wilkes County Center Wilkes County Agricultural Center Wilkes County Agricultural Center Alleghany County Center 2 days away
Jun 18 Tue
Wilkes County Center Land of OZ, 1007 Beech Mountain Pkwy, Beech Mountain, NC 28604, USA Land of OZ, 1007 Beech Mountain Pkwy, Beech Mountain, NC 28604, USA Alleghany County Center 3 days away
Jun 20 Thu
Wilkes County Center 4 days away
Jun 21 Fri
Wilkes County Center Wilkes County Agricultural Center, 416 Executive Dr, Wilkesboro, NC 28697, USA Wilkes County Agricultural Center, 416 Executive Dr, Wilkesboro, NC 28697, USA Alleghany County Center 1 week away
Jun 24 Mon
Wilkes County Center Wilkes County Agricultural Center Wilkes County Agricultural Center Alleghany County Center 2 weeks away
Jun 27 Thu
Wilkes County Center 2 weeks away
Jun 28 Fri
Wilkes County Center 3 weeks away
Jul 5 Fri
Wilkes County Center Wilkes County Agricultural Center, 416 Executive Dr, Wilkesboro, NC 28697, USA Wilkes County Agricultural Center, 416 Executive Dr, Wilkesboro, NC 28697, USA Alleghany County Center 3 weeks away
Jul 8 Mon
Wilkes County Center 3 weeks away
Jul 9 Tue
Wilkes County Center Wilkes County Agricultural Center Wilkes County Agricultural Center Alleghany County Center 4 weeks away
Jul 11 Thu
Wilkes County Center Wilkes County Agricultural Center, 416 Executive Dr, Wilkesboro, NC 28697, USA Wilkes County Agricultural Center, 416 Executive Dr, Wilkesboro, NC 28697, USA Alleghany County Center 4 weeks away
Jul 12 Fri
Wilkes County Center 4 weeks away
Jul 12 Fri