Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Alleghany County Center

OfflineEventAttendanceMode 11 hours away
Oct 29 Thu

Events Nearby my_location

TODAY
Yadkin County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1149 Landfill Rd, Yadkinville, NC 27055, USA 1149 Landfill Rd, Yadkinville, NC 27055, USA Alleghany County Center 3 hours ago
Oct 28 Wed
Yadkin County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode www.eventbrite.com/e/greens-production-tickets-121075158057 TomorrowRegister with Eventbrite
Oct 29 Thu
Yadkin County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode www.eventbrite.com/e/season-extension-for-market-gardening-tickets-121075338597 1 week awayRegister with Eventbrite
Nov 5 Thu
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 1 week awayRegister with Eventbrite
Nov 5 Thu
Ashe County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Nov 9 Mon
Ashe County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Agricultural Service Center, 134 Government Cir, Jefferson, NC 28640, USA Agricultural Service Center, 134 Government Cir, Jefferson, NC 28640, USA Alleghany County Center 2 weeks away
Nov 9 Mon
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Nov 10 Tue
Wilkes County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Nov 11 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode South Monroe Street, Yadkinville, NC 27055 South Monroe Street, Yadkinville, NC 27055 Alleghany County Center 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Nov 12 Thu
Yadkin County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Nov 12 Thu
Ashe County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Nov 16 Mon
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Nov 19 Thu
Ashe County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Nov 23 Mon
Wilkes County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Nov 26 Thu
Ashe County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Nov 30 Mon