Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 days ago
Jun 23 Wed
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 15 hours ago
Jun 24 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 days away
Jun 29 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Rural Hall, NC, USA 5 days away
Jun 30 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Jul 4 Sun
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Jul 12 Mon
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Virtual - Zoom Online Event 3 weeks away
Jul 19 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 54 Ferguson Hill Rd, Burnsville, NC 28714, USA 54 Ferguson Hill Rd, Burnsville, NC 28714, USA Alleghany County Center 1 month awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jul 26 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Horticultural Crops Research, 74 Research Drive, Mills River, NC 28759, USA Horticultural Crops Research, 74 Research Drive, Mills River, NC 28759, USA Alleghany County Center 2 months away
Aug 12 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Winston-Salem, NC, USA 3 months away
Oct 1 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode NC Cooperative Extension - Guilford County Center, 3309 Burlington Rd, Greensboro, NC 27405, USA NC Cooperative Extension - Guilford County Center, 3309 Burlington Rd, Greensboro, NC 27405, USA Alleghany County Center 5 months away
Nov 13 Sat

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Congress Be You logo

NC 4-H Congress 2021

NC 4-H Congress is coming up soon and we are excited to share details as well as registration information …

Cover photo for 2021 Wool Pool

2021 Wool Pool

See the attached flyer for more information regarding the 2021 Wool Pool and proper wool handling prior to delivery. …

Cover photo for Managing Stink Bugs in Corn

Managing Stink Bugs in Corn

Stink bug numbers have been relatively low in corn across the state, but that may change during the remainder …

Cover photo for Five Blueberry Facts

Five Blueberry Facts

5 Fun Facts Blueberries provide year-round beauty in the landscape as well as nutritious, delicious fruit. They are native to …